top of page

Back to blogging with SewbySanne

Wow, it's really been a while since I've done some blogging for my website. It might be a cliche, but life happend, you know how it goes right? You plan to write another blog, I even wrote it in my planner, and it keeps on getting "rescheduled".... Untill you come to the point that the topic you wanted to write about wasn't relevant anymore and so the cycle continues. Back in July of 2021, when I posted my first blog I had the plan to write one blogpost a monht, and mabye even two. I kept this up for a few months, but then it slowly went downhill from there and I can't believe my last post is from more then a year ago!


A good thing is that the things I was working on back then are finished, or close to a finish. So many things have happend since then, both with my sewing, my quilting, my job/work and life in general. I'm really looking forward to taking you with me again on this trip.






image_6487327 (1).JPG

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

Welcome on my blog, my name is Sanne. I love to sew, quilt, embroider and just be creative. Thank you for reading along on my journey. 

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page